Summer 2019

All London productions will be performed at the Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington

Wednesday 15th - Saturday 25th May
by William Shakespeare
Directed by Rob Ellis



Tuesday 28th May - Saturday 1st June
C.A.S.T., a theatre company based in Rockport, Massachusetts present
by Eugene O'Neill
Directed by Joe Stiliano



Wednesday 12th - Saturday 22nd June
by Bernard Shaw
Directed by Emilia Teglia



Wednesday 26th June - Saturday 6th July
Fix Up
by Kwame Kwei-Armah
Directed by Landé Belo



Wednesday 10th - Saturday 20th July
The Canterbury Tales
by Geoffrey Chaucer
Directed by Angharad Ormond

Three Tower Theatre tours for 2019


The Tower Theatre Company on tour to Suffolk
Friday 26th - Saturday 27th April
Gainsborough's Girls
by Cecil Beaton
Directed by David Taylor

The production is sponsored by Gainsborough's House in Sudbury, Suffolk, his birthplace.

This production will be performed at the Quay Theatre, Sudbury

The Tower Theatre Company on tour to Paris
Tuesday 4th - Sunday 9th June
by William Shakespeare
Directed by Rob Ellis
The Tower returns for its annual production in this beautiful open-air theatre.

This production will be performed at the Théâtre de Verdure du Jardin Shakespeare


The Tower Theatre Company on tour to the Faroe Islands
Tuesday 2nd - Friday 5th July
Pygmalion
by Bernard Shaw
Directed by Emilia Teglia
The Tower Company has been invited to perform at the National Theatre of the Faroe Islands.

This production will be performed at the Tjóðpallur Føroya, Tórshavn